I’ve been working away at my Starbucks office for most of the morning now and thought it would be a good time to pop in here and say ‘Hello.’ Theo’s been off this week (today and tomorrow are teacher’s convention) so I haven’t spent much time on the computer, which has been really nice.

We were in Fernie for the long weekend and celebrated T’s birthday on Saturday. I also got to visit with a dear friend on Sunday (a long lunch with an old friend is one of life’s greatest pleasures!).

 {Starbucks Office}

 {The Birthday Boy playing Batman in Fernie}

 {Birthday Caramel Apples}

 {Got to play with Ruby while in Fernie}

 {On Tuesday night we went to the Oilers/Flames game. The Oilers won 6 – 1. Theo and I were wearing our Oilers jerseys in enemy territory. It was so fun.}

Happy Thursday!

