Currently I am:

>>Trying desperately to stop the tension in my right trapezius muscle. Did you know our trapezius muscles are the first things to tense up when we are stressed? I don’t know what I did yesterday – perhaps too long at the computer or poor posture (head back, shoulders down!), but something triggered that muscle to go all spazzy and as it stands I can barely do a shoulder check in the car.<<

>>Working on the Social Media presentation I’m doing at Theo’s workplace on Monday. Oy. Perhaps the cause of my extra tight shoulder/neck muscles.<<

>>Contemplating running over to Cadence coffee for a big cup of Joe. I haven’t had coffee in about a week.<<

>>Enjoying the dazzling sunlight that is filling my upstairs office.<<

What are you currently up to?

Happy Thursday!

