One of my friends posted this list on Facebook and it really caught my attention. Another goal that I’ve made for 2012 is to be more creative. Something has happened to my creativity since moving away from Winnipeg – it seems to have gone into hibernation. This year I want to find it again: write more (actually write on PAPER with a PEN), send snail mail to far away friends, make something with my hands (paint, sew, knit…). There are so many possibilities. I like this list because the items on it really are simple.

My favourites are # 2, 4, 6, 11, 18, 25, 32 and 33.

Maybe this list will inspire you to be more creative in 2012 as well.

My dear friend Erin is posting little projects on her blog that we can all easily do. Visit her here: http://itslikethiscat.wordpress.com/ and get crafting!

Happy Wednesday.

