We were going to head back to Calgary today (from Swift Current) but an April snow storm has us staying off of the highway. We’ll drive back tomorrow.

I was thinking that I may need to explain some of my recent Facebook action to all of you, since I posted earlier that I had quit Facebook for Lent. Well, here’s what happened: I’ve been hired by the Edmonton Recital Society to set up their Facebook and Twitter accounts. To do this, I needed to be back on Facebook. I try very hard to only go on my personal account once a day, and any other time I’m on there I’m working on the society’s page.

Phew, glad I explained myself. I didn’t want anyone to think I was a quitter.

Happy Saturday to all!

We are watching movies at Theo’s parents’ house and staying inside. Away from the storm.

