Hello!

I’m sitting here at my cluttered table in a perfect section of sunlight thinking about how thankful I am to all of you for your lovely and encouraging comments about my current business endeavours. I so appreciate all of the support. I also appreciate the fact that you come to this space to check in with me, even if my updates are sometimes sporadic.

Thank you!

So what’s been happening these days? Well it’s Friday, which means that I am thinking hard about the upcoming weekend and all of the fun we will be getting up to.

Activities include: watching the Grey Cup and eating various dips with various chips, an evening birthday party for a friend, a girls movie night tonight and both a supper and breakfast date with Theo!

This past week has been very full. The good kind of full with new clients interested in my editing, drafting a business proposal and going to a meeting in a corner office. (yeesh).

Last weekend we got to spend some quality time with our dear friends Kaelin and Jon. It was so lovely. We were in Edmonton and also got to spend time with my family. We all went to see Harry Potter 7 on Saturday and I’ve just got to say that it is, by far, the best HP movie yet. Go see it!

At a pub with Kaelin and Jon

I hope your week has been wonderful and that you have a relaxing and fun weekend!

 

